La troupe de l'Alezan
A la troupe, je construis avec les autres

Contact


Staff


header-photo Hugo De Lame
Orignal
Animateur responsable
orignal@alezan42.be
0470/07.34.03
header-photo Lara Fanchini
Stenella
stenella@alezan42.be
0473/27.78.09
header-photo Alexandra Remouchamps
Ourson
ourson@alezan42.be
0471/68.43.63
header-photo Benjamin Lambert
Dhole
dhole@alezan42.be
0478/73.36.97
header-photo Mathieu Zecchinon
Coati
coati@alezan42.be
0470/59.74.51
header-photo Maximilien van Breusegem
Goral
goral@alezan42.be
0477/22.02.48
header-photo Antoine Lamy
Lemming
lemming@alezan42.be
0470/63.64.74
header-photo Baptiste Bodart
Thylacine
thylacine@alezan42.be
0476/57.01.25

Calendrier


Date Lieux Heure
09/02 Bois de SPY 14h00-17h30
16/02 Grande journée
23/02 Pas de réunion
02/03-07/03 Semaine vélo - non obligatoire
09/03 Veillée de troupe
16/03 Opération Arc-en-Ciel
23/03 Pas de réunion
30-31/03 24h du Bois de la Cambre
06/04 Pas de réunion
13/04 Domaine Salmin 14h00-17h30
20/04 Pas de réunion
27/04 Souper de Troupe
04/05 Présentation camp + Pizzas